January 2022

Sat-22-Jan
19:30 - 23:30

Burn’s Night Event

Moreleigh
Tue-25-Jan
18:00 - 19:00

Templestowe Hotel – Party Night

Torquay
Tue-25-Jan
20:00 - 21:30

Burn’s Night Event

Dawlish
Wed-26-Jan
11:00 - 12;15

Funeral

Whimple
Wed-26-Jan
19:00 - 20:00

Burn’s Night

Brixham
Fri-28-Jan
18:00 - 19:00

Templestowe Hotel – Party Night

Torquay
Mon-31-Jan
18:00 - 19:00

Templestowe Hotel – Party Night

Torquay

February 2022

Thu-03-Feb
18:00 - 19:00

Templestowe Hotel – Party Night

Torquay
Sun-06-Feb
18:00 - 19:00

Templestowe Hotel – Party Night

Torquay
Wed-09-Feb
18:00 - 19:00

Templestowe Hotel – Party Night

Torquay
Sat-12-Feb
18:00 - 19:00

Templestowe Hotel – Party Night

Torquay

March 2022

Sat-26-Mar
13:30 - 15:30

Wedding – Megan & Luke

Rockbeare Manor

April 2022

Sat-30-Apr
11:00 - 17:00

Wedding – Hannah & Niall

Crediton Church

May 2022

Thu-19-May
14:30 - 16:00

Memorial Service

Manaton
Sat-21-May
12:30 - 14:30

Wedding – Sophie & Simon

Ottery St. Mary

June 2022

Thu-09-Jun
13:00 - 15:00

Wedding – Tina & Matthew

Plympton
Sat-11-Jun
12:00 - 14:00

Wedding – Karina & Callum

Stokenham Church
Sat-18-Jun
TBC

Wedding – Holly & Nick

Exeter
Sat-25-Jun
TBC

Wedding

Hampshire

July 2022

Sat-16-Jul
12:00 - 14:00

Wedding – Olivia & Ben

Dartmouth
Sat-30-Jul
13:30 - 15:00

Wedding – Emily & Josh

Credition
Sun-31-Jul
12:30 - 14:30

Wedding – Shannon & Connor

St. Mellion

August 2022

Sat-06-Aug
13:00 - 15:00

Private Party

Exmouth
Sat-13-Aug
17:00 - 18:30

Wedding – Berit & Paul

Powderham Castle

September 2022

Sat-03-Sep
TBC

Wedding Hannah & Robbie

Clyst St. George
Thu-22-Sep
13:30 - 15:00

Wedding – Rosie & Paul

Liverton

November 2022

Sat-19-Nov
12:30 - 15:00

Wedding – Rose & Richard

Huntsham Court

June 2023

Sat-17-Jun
13:30 - 17:30

Wedding

Dorset

September 2023

Sat-16-Sep
14:30 - 17:30

Wedding – Kelly & Brian

Yeovil
Sat-23-Sep
13:30 - 15:00

Wedding – Catriona & Kyle

Plymoth

May 2024

Tue-28-May
TBC

Wedding – Kirsty & Tom

Ilfracombe
Paul also plays the Highland and Border bagpipes, melodeon, flute, whistle and bodhran with the upbeat barn dance and Ceilidh band Piping Hot. Playing lively Scottish, Celtic and Irish jigs and reels or rhythmic English dance tunes in either traditional or contemporary style – what a way to end the day’s celebrations!!
www.pipinghotmusic.com