July 2021

Wed-28-Jul
13:00 - 14:15

Funeral

Paignton
Sat-31-Jul
18:00 - 19:00

Templestowe Hotel – Party Nignt

Torquay

August 2021

Sat-07-Aug
12:30 - 14:30

Wedding Emily & James

Huntsham Court
Sat-07-Aug
15:30 - 146:00

Private Party

Teignmout
Sun-08-Aug
13:30 - 15:00

Wedding – Bryony & Kit

Yeovil
Mon-09-Aug
TBC

Wedding – Claire & Jon

Cullompton
Sat-21-Aug
10:45 -11:30

Funeral

Torquay
Sun-22-Aug
13:30 - 16:30

Wedding – Natalie & Josh

Bovey Tracey
Sat-28-Aug
14:00 - 16:00

Wedding – Lauren & Alastair

Buckland Filleigh
Mon-30-Aug
14:00 - 16:00

Wedding – Ruth & Nick

Rame Head

September 2021

Sat-18-Sep
12:30 - 14:30

Wedding – Rachel & Michael

Haccombe
Mon-20-Sep
TBC

Birthday Party

Tiverton
Sat-25-Sep
12:00 - 13:30

Wedding

Churston
Sun-26-Sep
14:30 - 15:30

Wedding – Heather & Scott

Bickley Mill

October 2021

Fri-01-Oct
14:00 - 16:30

Wedding – Amy & Lee

Weston-Super-Mare
Sat-09-Oct
11:00 - 13:30

Wedding – Rosie & Ash

Wincanton

December 2021

Wed-08-Dec
12:30 - 14:30

Wedding – Michelle & Duncan

St. Audries
Tue-21-Dec
14:00 - 16:00

Wedding – Sapphire & Dario

Portreath
Fri-31-Dec
23:30 - 00:30

New year Combe House Hotel

Gittisham

January 2022

Thu-20-Jan
19:00 - 21:00

Burn’s Night Supper

Yelverton
Sat-22-Jan
19:30 - 23:30

Burn’s Night Event

Moreleigh
Sat-29-Jan
20:30 - 23:30

Burn’s Night Dance

Tetcott

March 2022

Sat-26-Mar
13:30 - 15:30

Wedding – Megan & Luke

Rockbeare Manor

April 2022

Sat-30-Apr
11:00 - 17:00

Wedding – Hannah & Niall

Crediton Church

May 2022

Sat-21-May
12:30 - 14:30

Wedding – Sophie & Simon

Ottery St. Mary

June 2022

Thu-09-Jun
13:00 - 15:00

Wedding – Tina & Matthew

Plympton
Sat-11-Jun
12:00 - 14:00

Wedding – Karina & Callum

Stokenham Church
Sat-18-Jun
TBC

Wedding – Holly & Nick

Exeter

July 2022

Sat-30-Jul
TBC

Wedding

Credition

August 2022

Sat-06-Aug
13:00 - 15:00

Private Party

Exmouth

May 2024

Tue-28-May
TBC

Wedding – Kirsty & Tom

Ilfracombe
Paul also plays the Highland and Border bagpipes, melodeon, flute, whistle and bodhran with the upbeat barn dance and Ceilidh band Piping Hot. Playing lively Scottish, Celtic and Irish jigs and reels or rhythmic English dance tunes in either traditional or contemporary style – what a way to end the day’s celebrations!!
www.pipinghotmusic.com